Notice of election results May 2019

An election to the council of governors has been completed.

Elections took place for the following constituencies:

  • Patient and carer – David Bennett (elected)
  • Redcar and Cleveland (public) – Jennifer Rutland (elected); Jon Winn (elected)
  • Staff – Steve Bell (elected); Jon Broughton (elected); Martin Fletcher (elected)

Voting opened on Tuesday 7 May 2019 and voting instructions were distributed to qualifying members by post or email. Voting closed at 5pm on 28 May 2019.