Meet your nominated governors

Clinical commissioning groups

  • NHS South Tees CCG (vacant)
  • NHS Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby CCG (vacant)

Local authorities

  • Erik Scollay,¬†Middlesbrough Borough Council
  • Lynn Pallister,¬†Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
  • Caroline Dickinson, North Yorkshire County Council

Local universities

  • Dr Adetayo Kasim, Durham University
  • Anne Binks, Teesside University
  • Dr Stephen Jones, Newcastle University

Strategic organisation

  • Vacant


  • Dr Paul Crawshaw

Voluntary organisation

  • Vacant

Carer organisation

  • Julia Bracknall