We understand people want as much care as close to their home as possible. We share that commitment but have to be realistic about the challenges we face. This engagement is running from early October to 20 December 2017 with a range of ways for people to make their views known.

We are holding a series of drop-in events across the area where you can come along and talk to staff about our current challenges. The venues are listed below. Please come along or share your views by completing an online survey. Your views are very important to us.

Following a good turnout at our event in Thirsk, we’re holding another engagement event on Wednesday 20 December. Details are in the table below.

Date Venue Time Address
Monday 9 October Northallerton Town Hall 6pm – 8pm High Street, Northallerton,  DL7 8QR
Monday 16 October Fountain Hotel, Hawes 6pm – 8pm Market Place, Hawes, DL8 3RD
Saturday 21 October

Richmond Town Hall

 

1.30pm – 3.30pm

41 Market Place, Richmond,

DL10 4QL

Monday 6 November Catterick Leisure Centre 6pm – 8pm Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL
Wednesday 8 November Stokesley Town Hall 4pm – 6pm

Market Place, Stokesley,

TS9 5DG

Thursday 9 November Northallerton Town Hall 6pm – 8pm High Street, Northallerton,  DL7 8QR
Monday 13 November Old Leyburn School, Arts and Community Centre 6pm – 8pm Richmond Road, Leyburn, DL8 5DL
Wednesday 15 November Golden Fleece Hotel, Thirsk 4pm – 6pm Market Place, Thirsk YO7 1LL
Tuesday 21 November Bedale Hall, Bedale 6pm – 8pm North End
Bedale
DL8 1AA
Saturday 2 December Town Hall, Masham Noon – 2pm Market Place, Masham, HG4 4DY
Thursday 14 December Northallerton Town Hall 4pm – 6pm High Street, Northallerton,  DL7 8QR
Wednesday 20 December Thirsk and Sowerby Town Hall 4pm – 6pm Westgate, Thirsk YO7 1QR