We are pleased to welcome a multi-specialty judging panel

  • Mr David Macafee – Consultant general surgeon and director of postgraduate medical and dental education, South Tees Hospitals
  • Dr David McIntosh – Consultant anaesthetist /critical care medicine and foundation programme tutor, South Tees Hospitals
  • Dr Nicola Barham – Consultant cardiothoracic anaesthetist, South Tees Hospitals
  • Dr James Dunbar – Consultant in acute medicine and infection, South Tees Hospitals
  • Dr Rubi Vijayakumar – General practitioner and lead training programme director, Durham and Tees Valley GP Training Programme
  • Dr Sally Sadasivam – General practitioner and director of undergraduate medical education, County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust