

SOUTH TEES HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVENORS

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 9 FEBRUARY 2018

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following constituency is uncontested:

Public: Redcar and Cleveland 5 to elect

The following candidates are elected unopposed:

Barbara HEWITT
Susan Eileen HUTCHINSON
Allan JACKSON
John RACE

1 vacancy remains

All term lengths are for 3 years unless specified differently above.

Ciaraporris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES •