

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust**

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 26 May 2022** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Redcar & Cleveland 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Tim Broome
	Zahida Mian
	Jonathan Winn

Staff 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Steve Bell
	Andrea Conroy
	Sarah Essex
	Isaac Oluwatowoju

Voting will open on 3 May 2022 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post and by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre

33 Clarendon Road

33 Clarendon Road

LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/southtees2022

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 26 May 2022.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 24 May 2022.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Sonali Campion, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com.

Sonali Campion
Returning Officer
On behalf of South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust