

## NOTICE OF POLL

## **South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust**

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 24 November 2022** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

| Public: Hambleton and Richmondshire 2 TO ELECT |                 |
|--|-----------------|
| Candidates                                     | Anthony Abraham |
|  | Paul Berriff    |
|  | Bernard Borman  |
|  | Janet Crampton  |
|  | Sophie Walker   |

| Public: Middlesbrough 3 TO ELECT |                       |
|----------------------------------|-----------------------|
| Candidates                       | David Barry           |
|                                  | Shamal Biswas         |
|                                  | lan Blades            |
|                                  | Rachel Booth-Gardiner |
|                                  | Terry Bytheway        |
|                                  | Yvonne Bytheway       |
|                                  | Rebecca Hodgson       |
|                                  | Patricia Ann McCarthy |
|                                  | Steven Medley         |

Voting will open on 08 November 2022 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/southteesft22

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 24 November 2022.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 22 November 2022.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <a href="mailto:ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com">ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com</a>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust