

NOTICE OF POLL

Elso el

SOUTH TEES HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON THURSDAY 11 MAY 2023

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

STAFF 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Anthony Walters
	Idogu Jeffrey Isiakpere
	Julian Wenman

Voting will open on Wednesday 19 April 2023 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

https://www.cesvotes.com/southteesft23

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on Thursday 11 May 2023.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Monday 8 May.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o James Mackins, Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

James Mackins Returning Officer On behalf of South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust