

## NOTICE OF POLL

## South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 23 May 2025

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Staff 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Chris Benson
	Len Collings
	Samantha Hellewell
	Johannes Korsen
	Peter Murphy
	Isaac Oluwatowoju

Voting will open on 02 May 2025 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email or by post.

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/sth2025

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the website, above no later than 5pm on 23 May 2025.

Inquiries about replacement voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 21 May 2025.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenguiries@cesvotes.com</u>

## Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust