Pathology Phonebook

Division of Pathology
Karl Hubbert Operations Director karlhubbert@nhs.net 53987
Martin McFadden Blood Sciences Service Lead martinmcfadden@nhs.net 57387
Jacqui Richards Cellular Sciences Service Lead jacqui.richards2@nhs.net 55699
Jane Hill PA to Pathology Service jane.hill14@nhs.net 54361
Administration
Martin Sturdy Administration martin.sturdy@nhs.net 54363
Quality
Ann Wallis Pathology Quality Manager ann.wallis1@nhs.net 55239
Data Analysis / Data Quality
Daniel Betchetti Data Analyst daniel.betchetti@nhs.net 55232
Christine Bytheway Data Quality Officer christine.bytheway@nhs.net
Pathology Research and Development
Steven Liggett Facilitator steven.liggett@nhs.net 55676
Central Sort
Ellen-Jane Castling Blood Sciences Operational Lead ellen-jane.castling@nhs.net 52633
Andrew Henson Pre & Post Analytical & Logistics Manager andrew.henson3@nhs.net 57222
JCUH Reception/Results/Enquires
(Results available between 1pm and 4pm only)
54385
FHN Results/Enquires 63039
FHN Data Entry 63052
Blood Sciences
Ellen-Jane Castling Blood Sciences Operational Lead ellen-jane.castling@nhs.net 52634
Biochemistry
Nicola Bateman Biochemistry Lead BMS n.bateman@nhs.net 52634
Dr H Datta Consultant Chemical Pathologist harish.datta@nhs.net Nicola Rigg (Secretary) 52633
Dr I Oluwatowoju issac.oluwatowoju@nhs.net
Andrew Teggert Principle Clinical Scientist andrew.teggert@nhs.net
Automation Laboratory 54371
FHN Laboratory/Out of Hours 63036
JCUH Out of Hours 52631
Cellular Pathology
Fax: JCUH 01642 854384
Results/Enquires JCUH Cellular Pathology office 54383
Dr A Mutton Clinical Director adrienne.mutton@nhs.net 54176
Jo Greenan Secretary to Consultant Histopathologists joanne.greenan@nhs.net 55671
Denise Harrison deniseharrison2@nhs.net 54131
Sophie Harman sophie.harman@nhs.net
Julie Jones julie.jones38@nhs.net 55648
Jacqui Richards Cellular Pathology Services Manager jacqui.richards2@nhs.net 55699
Chris Dunne Lead BMS christine.dunne2@nhs.net 55688
Dr K Caci Consultant Histopatholgist karina.caci@nhs.net 55647
Dr V Martin victorino.martin@nhs.net 54163
Dr A Svec alexandr.svec@nhs.net 55282
Dr J Walker julie.walker27@nhs.net 55700
Dr M Devaraj mamatha.devaraj@nhs.net 54458
Dr M Bhattacharjee mohua.bhattacharjee@nhs.net 54364
Dr M Lavaei merhdad.lavaei@nhs.net 54338
Dr S Nagarajan sri.nagarajan@nhs.net 55694
Dr S Venkatesan sowmya.venkatesan@nhs.net 55234
Dr K Prasad kolanu.prasad@nhs.net 64210(FHN)/55690(JCUH)
Kay Hugill Secretary for Dr Prasad kay.hugill@nhs.net 63040
JCUH Main Laboratory 54126
FHN Main Laboratory 63038
Neuropathology
Dr David Scoones Consultant Neuropathologist David.Scoones@nhs.net 54388
Blood Transfusion
Main Laboratory 52630
Out of Hours 52630
Transfusion Practitioners 52802
Haematology
Fax Number 01642 835684
Dr R Dang (Secretary) Consultant Haematologist 54139
Dr J Maddox (Secretary) 54139
Dr D Plews (Secretary) 54381
Dr A Wood (Secretary) 54377
FHN Consultant Haematologist Secretary 63051
Chris Elliott Blood Transfusion Lead Scientist Chris.Elliott3@nhs.net 01642 282633 (ext. 52633)
Lorna Grange Haematology Lab Manager Lorna.Grange@nhs.net 56308
Daniella M Winterburn Coagulation Lead Clinical Scientist Daniella.Winterburn@nhs.net
Specialist Registrars 55697 and Bleep number 5697
JCUH Haematology Lab 52637
JCUH Coagulation 54315
JCUH Microscope Laboratory 54382
JCUH Out of Hours 52630
FHN Haematology 63037
FHN Out of Hours 63037
24 hour advice available from Haematologist on call Please contact via switchboard
Immunology
Immunology Laboratory All enquiries 54129
Microbiology
Fax Number External: 01642 835990
Internal: 55990
Secretaries to Consultants 52604
Dr M Kalra Consultant Microbiologist (Clinical Lead) monika.kalra@nhs.net
Dr C Marodi Consultant Microbiologist csaba.marodi@nhs.net
Dr I Kubelka i.kubelka@nhs.net
Dr V McCure Consultant Clinical Scientist victoria.mccune@nhs.net
Sandra Gittins Virology Lead BMS sandra.gittins1@nhs.net 55932
Elaine Watson Bacteriology Lead BMS elaine.watson4@nhs.net 55932
Andrea Hughes Microbiology Secretaries andrea.hughes6@nhs.net
Vicki Cook vicki.cook4@nhs.net
JCUH Virology Lab External: 01642 854289
Internal: 54289
JCUH Microbiology Enquires All Enquiries (24/7) 52606
General lab enquiries (Lab Admin) 54456
Mortuary
Mortuary Office 54387
Dr Scoones JCUH General PM clinical advice david.scoones@nhs.net 54388