Pathology Phonebook

Division of Pathology
Simon Kendall CDS Medical Director Simon.Kendall@nhs.net 53635 (Sec)
Brian Cox Pathology/Radiology Services Manager Brian.Cox@nhs.net 54481
Jacqui Richards Pathology Service Operational Lead Jacqui.Richards2@nhs.net 55699
Jane Hill PA to Pathology Service Jane.Hill14@nhs.net 54361
Administration
Martin Sturdy Administration Martin.Sturdy@nhs.net 54363
Quality
Ann Wallis Pathology Quality Manager Ann.Wallis1@nhs.net 55239
Ellen-Jane Castling Blood Sciences Operational Lead Ellen-Jane.Castling@nhs.net 52633
Data Analysis / Data Quality
Daniel Betchetti Data Analyst Daniel.Betchetti@nhs.net 55232
Christine Bytheway Data Quality Officer Christine.Bytheway@nhs.net
Christine Nolan Christine.Nolan1@nhs.net
Pathology Research and Development
Steven Liggett Facilitator Steven.Liggett@nhs.net 55870
Central Sort
Ellen-Jane Castling Blood Sciences Operational Lead Ellen-Jane.Castling@nhs.net 52633
Julie Harris Phlebotomy manager and Friarage Central Sort Team Leader Julie.Harris16@nhs.net 63039
JCUH Reception/Results/Enquires
(Results available between 1pm and 4pm only)
54385
FHN Results/Enquires 63039
FHN Data Entry 63052
Biochemistry
Nicola Bateman Biochemistry Services Manager N.Bateman@nhs.net 01642 282634
Automation Laboratory 54371
Seniors Room 55675
Special Laboratory 55676
FHN Laboratory/Out of Hours 63036
JCUH Out of Hours 52631
Cellular Pathology
Fax: JCUH 01642 854384
Results/Enquires JCUH Cellular Pathology office 54383
Dr A Mutton Clinical Director Adrienne.Mutton@nhs.net 54176
Jo Greenan Secretary to Consultant Histopathologists Joanne.Greenan@nhs.net 55671
Sarah Nieman Secretary to Consultant Histopathologists Sarah.Nieman@nhs.net 54131
Jacqui Richards Cellular Pathology Services Manager Jacqui.Richards2@nhs.net 55699
Chris Dunne Lead BMS Christine.Dunne2@nhs.net 55688
Pam O’Neill Pam.ONeil@nhs.net 55699
Dr K Caci Consultant Histopatholgist Karina.Caci@nhs.net 55647
Dr V Martin Consultant Histopatholgist Victorino.Martin@nhs.net 54163
Dr A Svec Consultant Histopatholgist Alexandr.Svec@nhs.net 55282
Dr Julie Walker Consultant Histopatholgist Julie.Walker27@nhs.net 55700
Dr M Devaraj Consultant Histopatholgist Mamatha.Devaraj@nhs.net 54458
Dr M Bhattacharjee Consultant Histopatholgist Mohua.Bhattacharjee@nhs.net 54364
Dr M Lavaei Consultant Histopatholgist Merhdad.Lavaei@nhs.net 54338
Dr Nagarajan Consultant Histopatholgist Sri.Nagarajan@nhs.net 55694
Dr S De Vries Consultant Histopatholgist Sara.DeVries@nhs.net 55234
Julie Jones Secretary to Consultant Histopathologists Julie.Jones38@nhs.net 55648
Dr Kolanu Prasad Consultant Histopatholgist Kolanu.Prasad@nhs.net 64210(FHN)/55690(JCUH)
Kay Hugill Secretary for Dr Prasad Kay.Hugill@nhs.net 63040
JCUH Main Laboratory 54126
FHN Main Laboratory 63038
Neuropathology
Dr David Scoones Consultant Neuropathologist David.Scoones@nhs.net 54388
Blood Transfusion
Main Laboratory 52630
Out of Hours 52630
Transfusion Practitioners 52802
Haematology
Fax Number 01642 835684
Dr R Dang (Secretary) Consultant Haematologist 54139
Dr J Maddox (Secretary) Consultant Haematologist 54139
Dr D Plews (Secretary) Consultant Haematologist 54381
Dr A Wood (Secretary) Consultant Haematologist 54377
FHN Consultant Haematologist Secretary 63051
Chris Elliott Haematology Directorate Manager Chris.Elliott3@nhs.net 01642 282633 (ext. 52633)
Lorna Grange Haematology Lab Manager Lorna.Grange@nhs.net 52632
Daniella M Winterburn Coagulation Lab Manager Daniella.Winterburn@nhs.net 52632
Specialist Registrars 55697 and Bleep number 5697
JCUH Haematology Lab 52637
JCUH Coagulation 54315
JCUH Microscope Laboratory 54382
JCUH Out of Hours 52630
FHN Haematology 63037
FHN Out of Hours 63037
24 hour advice available from Haematologist on call Please contact via switchboard
Immunology
Immunology Laboratory All enquiries 54129
Microbiology
Fax Number External: 01642 835990
Internal: 55990
Secretaries to Consultants 52604
Dr M Kalra Consultant Microbiologist (Clinical Lead) Monika.Kalra@nhs.net 52604
Dr J Martin Consultant Microbiologist jessicamartin@nhs.net 52604
Dr I Kubelka Consultant Microbiologist I.Kubelka@nhs.net 52604
Sandra Gittins Virology Lead BMS Sandra.Gittins1@nhs.net 55932
Kimberley Young Bacteriology Lead BMS Kimberley.Young@nhs.net 55932
Lynn Mason Microbiology Secretaries Lynn.Mason4@nhs.net
Andrea Hughes Andrea.Hughes6@nhs.net
Lynn Mason Vicki.Cook4@nhs.net
JCUH Virology Lab External: 01642 854289
Internal: 54289
JCUH Microbiology Enquires Non urgent results between 09:00 and 17:00 (Lab Admin) 52606
General lab enquiries (Lab Admin) 54456
Urgent Bacteriology results or sample processing between 09:00 and 17:00 (after 22:00 via JCUH switchboard) Pager 0014
On weekends or Bank Holidays, urgent Bacteriology results or sample processing should be requested via the Blick pager system. Pager 0014
Mortuary
Richie Styan Mortuary Manager Richard.Styan@nhs.net 54387
Enquires 55632
FHN Mortuary Fax 63041
Dr Prasad FHN PM Enquiries Kolanu.Prasad@nhs.net 64210
Dr Walker JCUH General PM clinical advice Julie.Walker27@nhs.net 55700
Dr Scoones JCUH General PM clinical advice David.Scoones@nhs.net 54388
POCT Committee
Paul Naylor Paul.Naylor1@nhs.net